New Group Gift: Prince Tribute Jacket

A few months ago we lost an amazing R&B Legend: Prince Rogers Nelson.

KJIm Breaking Curfew Prince Ad

I created this jacket as a personal tribute to the artist as I’ve been a fan of his since his first single.  A few friends asked for this jacket as well and I never quite got around to putting it out.  Thankfully, a good friend reminded me I was supposed to.  So out now at the mainstore (when you walk around to the back on the first floor) is this jacket.

It comes in five standard sizes but also included a scripted version that will auto-hide the sections of the Maitreya body to wear successfully with it.

I hope you enjoy this jacket as much as I did his music growing up.

❤ Miss Kilo

3 thoughts on “New Group Gift: Prince Tribute Jacket

    • It’s a group gift inside the store inworld. You might have to clear cache to view. But when you login and tp to the store it’s in the back of the store. 🙂

Comments are closed.